The Monkey Fell

from by Cows and Thunder

  • Streaming + Download



from Scenes, released July 8, 2015



all rights reserved


Cows and Thunder Saugerties, New York

Cows and Thunder performs original country-rock tunes, featuring: Steven Capozzola (vocals, guitar) and Dennis Sharkey (mandola, slide guitar, vocals), and Robert Ramirez (percussion).

Cows and Thunder have played music throughout the U.S. and jam frequently with musicians and songwriters in both New York City and Woodstock, NY.
... more

contact / help

Contact Cows and Thunder

Streaming and
Download help